All About Blinds,
New Mexico's Top Rated
Window Coverings Company

All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC. of Albuquerque, NM Receives Best Of Houzz 2015 Award

Over 25 Million Monthly Unique Users Rated Top-Rated Home Building, Remodeling and Design Professionals in the United States and Around the World

Albuquerque, NM USA January 19, 2015 – All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC. of Albuquerque, NM has been awarded “Best Of Houzz” for Customer Satisfaction by Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The Hunter Douglas Gallery & Interior Design Firm of 9 Years was chosen…"


“Houzz provides homeowners with a 360 degree view of home building, remodeling and design industry professionals, empowering them to engage the right people and products for their project,” said Liza Hausman, vice president of industry marketing for Houzz. “We’re delighted to recognize All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC. among our “Best Of” professionals as judged by our community of homeowners and design enthusiasts who are actively remodeling and decorating their homes.”


And We're Top Rated on Angies List with over 80 Reports as of January 2015

We believe that if you're not happy, nobody's happy. We understand customer satisfaction and we understand window coverings. That combination is not just our strength, it's our business. At All About Blinds and Shutters we are All About Customer Satisfaction.

See our customer ratings and reports on Angie's List at www.angieslist.com

AngiesList Super Service Awards,
As of January 2015, there are 82 Reports!


Review Date: June 23, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: April 01, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,400.00 Description Of Work: measured and fitted new shutters for window and door in family room Member Comments: Very professional. They came and put up the blinds, touched up with paint where needed and were very neat. We are very pleased. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Company Response: Thank You for your kind words and your hand in helping our small business succeed. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your shutters, as well as our customer dedication and service! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: May 15, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: May 12, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $9,000.00 Description Of Work: They were very responsive and their interior designer Joy was very professional and very pleasant to work with. I would certainly recommend both Joy and All About Blinds to anyone interested in a highly professional company. Share on Band of Neighbors: No Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: April 22, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: February 02, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $6,000.00 Description Of Work: I need window treatments, they came to my house with catalogues, measured my windows. I went once to their store to see the actual window treatments. They installed the blinds efficiently and professionally. Share on Band of Neighbors: No Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: April 15, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: January 15, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,500.00 Description Of Work: They installed "honeycomb" blinds on three double windows. Member Comments: The quality of the product is excellent and helps a lot with thermal management in my house. The initial contact was handled with professionalism and tact. I was shown a selection of styles and colors and guided through the choices. After taking measurements in a very capable manner, Joy calculated the cost and made an estimate for the work. The initial quote was made for an additional double window, but when I expressed reluctance to spend that much money at one time, the quote was revised and we agreed on the three windows. The blinds arrived quickly from the factory source. The installer, Ken, arrived promptly and worked efficiently. The blinds were installed exactly as I had requested. All questions that I had before and during the installation were answered thoroughly. From start to finish, the process went smoothly. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: April 04, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Categories: Awnings Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 15, 2013 Last Modified Date: April 16, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $9,500.00 Home Build Year: 1950 Description Of Work: I used All About Blinds & Shutters to put up shutters, blinds and installed a retractable motorized awning over my back patio. Member Comments: This company was by far the most responsive and the most communicative. It was not the best price but I felt for the quality and the customer service, it was the best price. I felt like I got the most bing for my block with this company. They are very professional. They communicated with me via e-mail which I like because I haven’t been in writing and it was very prompt. When they came to talk to me what I wanted, I wasn’t really sold yet on the products that I wanted to use and I felt that the demonstration of the auctions that were available was really thorough and really met mind me as to what I wanted and within my budget. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Transcribed from a telephone interview Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 30, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: March 25, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $5,000.00 Description Of Work: Installed shutters and silhouettes...Mason and Elaine came out to look at the windows and give me an estimate. Mason is a very likable guy that knew exactly what he was doing. But the smartest thing this company did, which none of the other companies did, was to bring an interior decorator. Elaine was quick to jump in and make suggestions that we decided to implement. Her ideas were unique and so helpful. What a team. I think every company should work like this. With both their backgrounds they fed ideas off each other and as a person with an art background, it made all the difference in the world. You can't go wrong with this company. I read the reviews prior to the consult and I think they were worth every penny. Probably the best company I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

Member Comments: Matt and Ken were there exactly at 10 am. After showing them where all the windows were, they began unloading their vans and went right to work. It was amazing. It looked so complicated I left the room and didn't come back until it was finished. It was beautiful. In order to make the look complete they had to remove some of the window sill and install a covering made from the shutter material. The corners were mitered perfectly, there wasn't a scratch anywhere and everything looked perfectly level. They took the time to explain everything they were doing. They each worked on separate windows and as soon as one was completed they were on to the next. They made it look so simple. I couldn't believe how fast each one was installed. They cleaned up after each window was done. Matt even hung a nail for me that was too high for me to reach. They created a system for the shutters to slide on my slider door. It is incredible. I never thought I could have shutters on a slider. They not only worked well as a team but genially seemed to be friends.

Share on Band of Neighbors: No Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS ANSWERED WHEN COMPLETING THIS REVIEW How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got more than my money's worth

How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week

Did you find the company through Angie's List? no

If yes, which source(s)? magazine

If no, what was the other source? A local mailer/magazine

Why did you choose this contractor? reputation

Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company

What did you like most about this contractor? The sales team and the quality of work

What did you like least about this contractor? I have nothing negative to add

What surprises came up during the course of the work? One silhoutte was somewhat close to the handle of the door

What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? Don't bother with other companies. You will be totally pleased with All About Blinds and Shutters

What words of advice would you give this contractor? Keep doing what you are doing. Don't change a thing.

This is your space. Feel free to give us your two cents ... or quote your favorite movie? Before having any work done, sign up with Angie's List. You will save a ton of money and have a quality job the first time around.

Review Date: March 07, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: March 07, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $250.00 Home Build Year: 1980 Description Of Work: Installed a new honeycomb shade for a door and repaired broken cord on existing honeycomb shade Member Comments: These guys are the best. The came out right away to assess my need. They were wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable. The new blinds arrived quickly. Ken Drury, the installer, was just great. The price was very reasonable. I wish all businesses had the a service ideal as good as theirs. Terrific! Share on Band of Neighbors: No Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: February 03, 2014 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: January 14, 2014 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $250.00 Home Build Year: 1970 Description Of Work: Installed new vertical blind in one room.

Member Comments: They responded promptly to my phone call, asking someone to come out and examine a vane of a vertical blind that had broken off the track. The design consultant came out the next day, and determined that it was not feasible to repair the vane. , She suggested installing a new blind, which we agreed to do. The blind was installed promptly and efficiently on January 14, 2014.

Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: December 27, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: December 20, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,300.00 Description Of Work: Sold and installed a VertiGlide Blind for a sliding glass door. Member Comments: Everything went perfectly. The scheduler, the design consultant/sales rep, and the installer were all completely prompt and professional. They even made a followup call to make sure I was satisfied. I was in a hurry to have the work done ASAP, and the blind was finished and installed exactly when promised. The installer did his work faster than promised. I had used Robin Schalk, the design consultant, before she joined this company and she remembered me and everything she had sold me before. It is a pleasure to do business with people who know what they are doing and handle very task perfect.y Share on Band of Neighbors: The following reports can be found on Angie's List at www.angieslist.com

Review Date: July 14, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: May 01, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $4,000.00 Description Of Work: Joy Tomlinson came to our house with many choices of blinds. Once we decided on the type we wanted, she had a technician come out and measure all our windows. We are ordering in waves so the financial hit is not so great! Joy has worked closely with us to do that. Our experience with Joy has been great! She is responsive and very responsible. I highly recommend her and All About Blinds! Member Comments: Measured all windows, brought many choices and moved the process along efficiently! Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: May 17, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Categories: Interior Design & Decorating Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: April 30, 2013 Last Modified Date: June 28, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $310.00 Home Build Year: 1998 Description Of Work: Installed vertical "S" blinds with valance (custom measured and ordered) for a large picture window in the great room of my home. Member Comments: I contacted the vendor subsequently received a call from design consultant, Robin Schalk for an appointment. Ms. Schalk came to my home with a wide array of sample blinds and more importantly with her seasoned professional expertise in the area. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: April 28, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: April 01, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $370.00 Home Build Year: 1978 Description Of Work: Custom kitchen window shutters, installed. Member Comments: GREAT service, advice, consultation, product, timeliness, maintaining communication, installation. I won't consider going anywhere else for window treatments. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Company Response: Thank you for your kind words. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: April 15, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: April 08, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $3,000.00 Home Build Year: 1999 Description Of Work: they replaced our blinds in the kitchen, living room and bedroom. Member Comments: A representative came , took measurements and gave us the expected price. The job was done later, at a mutually agreed time. Overall a very good company, with very good results. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Company Response: We appreciate your business and your report. Thank you! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 31, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Hire Again: Yes Description Of Work: We love our new wood drapery! Mason Lee was awesome helping us pick them out and they look fabulous! Excellent service and top notch installation! Share on Band of Neighbors: No Submitted from Angie's List iPad Application Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 23, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: March 15, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,400.00 Home Build Year: 1992 Description Of Work: Installed custom shutters on a very large bay window in our living room. Member Comments: Mason and his installer were a delight to work with. They were on time for both the measurements and the installation. The shutters fit perfectly, and matched our wood window frames almost exactly. His price was much more reasonable than the other companies we had estimate our job. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Company Response: Very nice comments. We appreciate your business and your report! Thank you! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 19, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: March 12, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,000.00 Home Build Year: 2006 Description Of Work: We purchased and had woven wood blinds installed. Member Comments: We had an estimate during which time the windows were measured. The next time we saw them the wood blinds were installed and we were shown how to use them. They have made a wonderful difference in our home, we have more privacy yet options for how much sunlight to allow inside. We are happy and expect excellent service if it is required...but I hope it isn't. The installation is high quality so I think we can expect years of serviceable use. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 18, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: May 16, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Home Build Year: 1950 Description Of Work: All About Blinds and Shutters came out to install some new blinds. Member Comments: They provided excellent service. They came out and showed me my options and we talked about different types. They helped me choose what would work best for me and installed the blinds. I really enjoyed their willingness to work. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: March 05, 2013 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: January 17, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,600.00 Home Build Year: 1969 Description Of Work: All About Blinds installed Hunter Douglas wooden drapes on two patio doors and also took a large honeycomb blind to be repaired and then reinstalled in my home. The latter was still under warranty, and they took care of this without charge. Member Comments: The experience with All About Blinds was very pleasant. Robin was patient in helping me make a decision on the kind of blinds, and Kent did a fine job installing them. Both were very friendly and courteous, a pleasure to deal with. Hunter Douglas initially made a mistake on the order for the wooden blinds, adding a backing to the blinds when it specified no backing. All About Blinds sent them back and started over, installing the replacements beautifully.

Review Date: December 11, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: December 06, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,600.00 Description Of Work: We hired All About Blinds and Shutters to install window treatments in a new construction master bedroom. Mr. Thompson brought sample books to our home and also showed us examples of window treatments on his ipad. He measured our windows, listened to what we wanted and made recommendations. We never felt rushed. He came back when the window coverings were ready (approx. 2 1/2 weeks) and installed them. We are very happy with the quality and the look of the window treatments. This is the 2nd time we have used All About Blinds and Shutters. We purchased window shades for our kitchen and laundry room in June 2011. We are happy with the product and the service. Member Comments: Very informative, patient and professional. Company Response: Our little company thrives on our customer reports. Thank you for your report and for your business!

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member Additional Questions Answered when completing this review

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for

How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week

Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes

If yes, which source(s)? website

Why did you choose this contractor? reputation, Good reviews on Angie's list.

Have you used this company before? I've used this company before

What did you like most about this contractor? Good products and very professional, easy going service.

What did you like least about this contractor? nothing

What surprises came up during the course of the work? none

What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? Great company, great service.

Review Date: December 08, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 01, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,500.00 Description Of Work: Kathy Ireland shutters manufactured and installed in 2 windows in master bedroom. Member Comments: I called and set up an appointment for an estimate in my home for shutters on master bedroom windows. Mason arrived on time with samples in hand. He was very professional. He supplied answers to all of my questions and was very helpful in helping me to make the right choice for my windows. He did not pressure me in any way. I was pleased with the overall meeting and especially pleased with the estimate. I did not make purchase the day of the estimate. 15% discount for using Angie's List. I visited the showroom a couple of days later as I wanted to take color samples to my home to be sure of color choice before ordering. Mason was at the showroom at the time and offered to take samples to my home and wait while I made my color choice so that I wouldn't have to go back and forth. How's that for customer service?! I oredered the shutters that day and a 2 to 2 1/2 week delivery date was promised. Shutters were installed approximately 2 1/2 weeks after ordered. I received a call from Ken the installer around noon one day to set up install time. Both of our schedules allowed for shutters to be installed at 1:30 that same afternoon. Ken arrived on time. He did a wonderful job on the install. Was very professional and courteous. Took just over an hour for the install. I couldn't be happier with the shutters. They are absolutely beautiful and were the needed finishing touch on our newly renovated master bath and bedroom.

Concerns? Please tell us! Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member Additional Questions Answered when completing this review

How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on

How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got more than my money's worth

How far in advance did you schedule the work? same day

Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes

If yes, which source(s)? website

Why did you choose this contractor? reputation

Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company

What did you like most about this contractor? Friendly and professional.

What did you like least about this contractor? n/a

What surprises came up during the course of the work? n/a

What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? you will be glad you did

What words of advice would you give this contractor? keep up the affordable, professional, friendly service.

Review Date: December 02, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 08, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,000.00 Home Build Year: 1994 Description Of Work: Installed blinds in 2 rooms of our house. Great service and we got exactly what we paid for! Member Comments: Prompt professional service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: November 29, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 03, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $850.00 Home Build Year: 1930 Description Of Work: Woven drapes for new sliding glass door and a new roller blind for existing window. Member Comments: Robin, was extremely helpful choosing blinds, made a great effort to be sure I got exactly what I wanted at the best price possible. Ken, did an excellent job installing both. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, professional and courteous.

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: November 21, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 21, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,800.00 Description Of Work: Had manufactured and installed 12 customized two-inch wooden blinds for replacement windows on a 24 year old house. Contractor performed the installation of the new blinds very professionally and removed all packing material and the old blinds. Member Comments: Met all scheduled appointments at the house. Accomplished all measurements accurately. Matched the blinds wood stain to the window frames very well. Made excellent suggestions as to style and materials. Beat their original scheduled installation date significantly.

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: October 29, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 15, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,830.00 Description Of Work: Installed honeycomb shades on four windows, patio door and shutters on one window. Member Comments: Ken, arrived on time, went right to work installing the window coverings. He was very proficient, professional and after the installation he explained how to work the shades and shutters..

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: October 27, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: September 01, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,400.00 Home Build Year: 1965 Description Of Work: Ordered wood blinds in several rooms in the house and woven blinds in den. Also had a blinds repair that was attended to. Member Comments: From the consult to the designer to the installation. I was please with the timeliness an professionalism of those I spoke with and interacted. Great company!

Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: October 20, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 20, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $9,000.00 Home Build Year: 2004 Description Of Work: Installation of shutters throughout the home. Member Comments: We were looking for window treatments for the majority of windows in our home, including a sliding glass door. We wanted a product that would not require complicated upkeep and that would keep the majority of the daylight out when closed. We already had blinds in our home but they did not effectively keep the light out. We always had wanted shutters but believed they were too cost prohibitive. We decided to get an estimate from a box store when the store was having a 20% off sale on shutters. We found that while expensive, the sale price was not outside our price range and was reasonable given the sheer number of windows for which we needed treatments. We decided to get a second estimate, checked Angie's List and narrowed our choice to All About Blinds because of its high ratings. Mason, the owner, contacted me promptly and set up an appointment to measure the windows in the home. He was extremely kind and patient and it was obvious he not only had a love of wood work, he also was very knowledgeable and experienced in this area. To my surprise, he was able to match the estimate provided to me by the box store. There was no question that I preferred to work with Mason and given his fair pricing, I hired his company for the job. His son, Ken, with the help of Mason's wife, installed the shutters. They were lovely to work with, incrediblly neat and tidy and very thorough. During the installation process Ken noticed one of the shutters was damaged during the shipping process, brought it to my attention and ordered a replacement door immediately. The shutters are beautiful and we were so happy with the product and service we received, we not only have recommended All About Blinds to our friends, we hired the company for a second project.

Concerns? Please tell us! Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: October 09, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 06, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $3,600.00 Home Build Year: 1993 Description Of Work: four double windows were measured, ordered, delivered and installed. Member Comments: it went beautifully. mason, the owner, came to santa fe to look over the job. he had ample samples of window shutters......and advised me well as to which might work best for me. one thing that impressed me was that he advised me to buy a slightly less expensive shutter than i had originally chosen. i believe he truly has the best interest of the customer at heart. when the shutters arrived in abq, i was called, an appointment for installation was set up, and sure enough the installer arrive at exactly the time agreed upon. he worked quietly and diligently; and he left the place tidy......and all i had to do was enjoy my new shutters. i give this company an unqualified recommendation. A+++

Concerns? Please tell us! Page Of Happiness Nominee

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A View This Member's Profile View Member Review Histogram View all Reviews by this Member

Review Date: October 03, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters, LLC Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 03, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $675.00 Home Build Year: 2002 Description Of Work: Ordered blinds for 3 windows plus installation. Member Comments: Very easy to order in home and followed with installiation with a courteous installer.

Report Date: January 30, 2012 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: January 03, 2012 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $880.00 Home Build Year: 1954 Description Of Work: installed faux wood shutters in kitchen and dining area. Member Comments: Mason showed upon time for the estimate. He measured the windows and showed me the samples and gave good advice on color and style of the shutters. The shutters came in on time and were installed the next day. I'm very pleased with the results and would highly recommend this company. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: December 26, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: December 06, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $500.00 Description Of Work: Installed 1 composite and 1 polymer blind for bedroom. Larger blind 84 inches wide and composed of three sections. Member Comments: Arrived as promised and installed blinds. Patched holes from old hardware. Very professional! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: November 30, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 17, 2011 Last Modified Date: December 05, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $4,000.00 Home Build Year: 2003 Description Of Work: All About Blinds & Shutters installed blinds for me. Member Comments: There wasn’t anything that I disliked. The man who came did a good job and was very customer friendly. I got the blinds in a timely manner. It was all good. I didn’t compare their price with others. Transcribed from a telephone interview Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: November 22, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 10, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $300.00 Home Build Year: 2004 Description Of Work: We called Mason Thompson who was just finishing a job and he came over within the hour although it was a small job - two blinds for small widows. He was friendly, knowedgeable and gave good advice about a product that would meet our needs. Less than ten days later he called to install the blinds. Again, he was punctual and efficient in mounting the blinds. I had broken a clip on the face plate of another blind. He fixed it with industrial grade Velcro and repaired the adjacent face plate as well so that they matched. Member Comments: Very well. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: October 26, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: October 26, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,072.00 Home Build Year: 1923 Description Of Work: Removed old window treatments and installed blinds Member Comments: We're totally impressed. The owner, Mason Thompson, showed up right on time for his appointment, armed with samples of blinds, and gave us good advice about what we could do, especially with corner windows. He measured all the windows and ordered blinds, which arrived sooner than expected. He came the next day, removed the existing window treatments, and installed the blinds. All in all, a very professional job. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: September 28, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 28, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,000.00 Home Build Year: 2000 Description Of Work: Size & Selection of Window Treatments Pricing of Various Options of Treatments Installation of Window Treatments

Member Comments: The owner came by on time and assisted in the sizing and selection of a variety of options for several windows in my home. He was friendly, punctual, and helpful without being pushy. He was kind to keep me informed of shipping date and arrival of shutters. He went out of his way to install the blinds in a convenient time for me. All contacts with him were friendly and professional. The blinds are properly installed and look beautiful. A job well done! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: September 26, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: July 28, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,800.00 Home Build Year: 1996 Description Of Work: Measured and installed window treatments for my master bedroom and bath, kitchen and powder room - in all 7 windows and the kitched door. Member Comments: Mason was very professional and knowledgable. He provided information and advice on the various choices which was extremely helpful in my decision making. He gave me the advertised Angie's List 10% discount, and since the products I selected were on sale, the overall price was very good. After I signed the contract I had second thoughts about the color chosen for my kitchen windows. I called Mason and he was able to put a hold on the order for me. He came back out to the house the next day and I was able to make the new color selection. The order came in right on schedule and Mason came out and did an expert job at installing all of the window treatments. He also showed my husband how to take the blinds down in the event we painted the bedroom. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Additional Questions Answered when completing this report How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? lower than estimate How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes If yes, which source(s)? website Why did you choose this contractor? reputation Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company What did you like most about this contractor? Very professional, curteous and helpful. What did you like least about this contractor? There was nothing I did not like. What surprises came up during the course of the work? There were none. What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? Ask questions and listen to his advice. What words of advice would you give this contractor? Keep up the good work.

Report Date: September 16, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: September 03, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $5,000.00 Description Of Work: We had plantation shutters installed on 8 windows. Member Comments: After scheduling an appointment with Mason Thompson, he showed up on time, was very courteous, walked me through the different shutter styles and finishes, measured all the windows, and provided me with a professional estimate. A few weeks later, he installed the shutters and they look absolutely beautiful. Our kitchen window required detailed measurement and cutouts. Jason's experience as a carpenter and his love of his work was evident. He accurately measured the kitchen window (and all others), and did a beautiful job on the installation of all of the shutters. If you plan to have shutters installed, don't go to anyone else. I couldn't have received better service and product quality than I did from Jason at All About Blinds and Shutters. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Additional Questions Answered when completing this report How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got more than my money's worth How far in advance did you schedule the work? more than 2 weeks Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes If yes, which source(s)? website Why did you choose this contractor? reputation Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company What did you like most about this contractor? Quality of work What did you like least about this contractor? Nothing What surprises came up during the course of the work? None What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? You will be very pleased with the product and installation provided by this contractor. What words of advice would you give this contractor? Keep up the good work! This is your space. Feel free to give us your two cents ... or quote your favorite movie? Thank you Angies List for putting me in touch with this contractor.

Report Date: September 06, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 31, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $450.00 Home Build Year: 1980 Description Of Work: I had new sliding blinds put on a balcony door and wooden slate blinds on a bedroom window. Member Comments: Fabulous! The owner himself came out the same day I called him, and when the blinds arrived he came over the next day to personally install them. He is the best. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: August 14, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 12, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $13,000.00 Home Build Year: 1935 Description Of Work: Installed blinds in five windows. Member Comments: It went fine. We had buyer's remorse because of the cost, after asking Mason to hurry the order. He tried to stop the process but it was too late.The blinds are very fine and well installed.

Report Date: June 16, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: June 15, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $2,638.00 Home Build Year: 1974 Description Of Work: Measure, order and install blinds throughout our home Member Comments: All of the good reports that you read on Angie's List about this company are true. During our initial visit, Mason was very patient and answered my questions -- some of them more than twice -- until I understood the options that were available. He is very conscious of your budget and works to find creative ways to get what you want. The product arrived and was installed in exactly two weeks. That is significantly half the time of many other window covering vendors in our area. Installation went smoothly and he showed me how to operate the blinds. They blinds fit very well and are exactly what I wanted. The blackout blinds in the bedrooms are awesome. Wish I'd bought those years ago. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: March 04, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: February 10, 2011 Last Modified Date: March 14, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,600.00 Home Build Year: 1954 Description Of Work: I used All About Blinds & Shutters about 1.5 or 2 weeks ago and he came and gave me an estimate for blinds for two large windows and I had them put them up. Member Comments: I spent $1600 on that service. He was very professional and he knew what he was talking about and I just liked the way he presented it. He came out right away. Transcribed from a telephone interview Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: February 16, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: May 15, 2010 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $600.00 Description Of Work: I needed to replace three outdated 'matchstick' blinds in my master bathroom. The blinds were on a set of bay windows, and I wanted to change to top-down, bottom-up blinds. This way I could still have privacy in the bathroom, but also let in sunlight from the top of the blinds. Member Comments: I called Mason and set an appointment for him to measure the windows. He came with multiple samples, and great recommendations and advice on the style and color of blinds that would work best in my setting. He was honest and straightforward. The order came in on time, and All About Blinds installed them promptly, without a hitch. He took away the old matchstick blinds, hung the new honeycomb blinds, and instructed us on how to use the top-down bottom-up feature I wanted. Excellent service, excellent price. Love my new blinds!!! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: January 22, 2011 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: January 04, 2011 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,800.00 Home Build Year: 0

Description Of Work: Remove and replace blinds/shutters Member Comments: Everything went as promised Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price B Quality B Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: November 13, 2010 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 05, 2010 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $1,400.00 Description Of Work: We were assisted in the selection of woven wood blinds and blackout honeycomb shades for three separate rooms in our home. After helping us select items that would look great in our rooms, Mason and his wife came back and installed all shades removing the old ones. Member Comments: It was A+ all the way. We were pleased with the thoughtfulness and sincere help we received during the selection process and installation. These folks are easy to work with, pleasant to deal with.........couldn't be happier. We highly recommend them without any hesitation! Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Additional Questions Answered when completing this report How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for How far in advance did you schedule the work? within a week Did you find the company through Angie's List? yes If yes, which source(s)? website Why did you choose this contractor? reputation Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company What did you like most about this contractor? personality and competence This is your space. Feel free to give us your two cents ... or quote your favorite movie? We will definitely call them again for future window covering needs.

Report Date: May 20, 2010 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: December 16, 2009 Last Modified Date: October 23, 2010 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $900.00 Home Build Year: 0

Description Of Work: We had blinds put on seven windows. Member Comments: He gave me the price and told us that it would cost $10.00 per window to take down the old blinds and plug the holes. He put up all the blinds and we paid him. We ended up having to take down the header to one of the blinds and found that the holes were not plugged. We called them back and let him know that we were displeased. They ended up refunding us some money. Other than this minor problem, the guy was really good. He was extremely helpful in telling me how to extend the life of the blinds. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: March 07, 2010 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: February 20, 2010 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $700.00 Home Build Year: 2002 Description Of Work: The owner of the company, Mason Thompson, came to our home, measured the 3 living room windows for up down, bottom up honeycomb shades, gave me an estimate that day. When I followed up and ultimately placed the order with him after considering my other bids, everything went like clock work. He told me it would be two weeks when the shades would arrive, it was and he installed them that day. The payment was exactly as the estimate stated. They have been up now for a couple of weeks and I am very happy with the results and the quality, trusting his judgment. The price for the quality of others I was considering are superior. Not only would I do business with this professional shop owner, he is giving me another estimate for another window presently. Member Comments: I got excellent service from this gentleman Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Report Date: July 12, 2009 Company Name: All About Blinds & Shutters Category: Window Treatments Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: June 01, 2009 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $3,152.00 Home Build Year: 2002 Description Of Work: Installation of solid wood plantation shutters on eight windows of varying size. Member Comments: Mason provided the lowest of five in-home estimates on shutters produced by a major manufacturer. Installation went smoothly and was completed in one day. Concerns? Please tell us!

Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A

View Member Report Histogram View all Reports by this Member

Additional Questions Answered when completing this report How much did the final cost compare to the original estimate? right on How does the value of the work compare to the price? I got exactly what I paid for How far in advance did you schedule the work? more than 2 weeks Did you find the company through Angie's List? no If no, what was the other source? Local print advertisement Why did you choose this contractor? other, Low pressure sales pitch; personal integrity Have you used this company before? this is the first time I've used this company What did you like most about this contractor? He didn't put on any aires. His attention to detail. He provided a fair and reasonable estimate. What surprises came up during the course of the work? There were no surprises. What words of advice would you give other members considering this contractor? If you are considering the installation of blinds or shutters, I would obtain an in-home estimate from this gentleman.
A

100% B

0% C

0% D

0% F

0%




January 2011

Internet Customer in Oklahoma

"I was very impressed with the service and product that I received from All About Blinds and Shutters. The President walked me through all the various details of the ordering process to ensure that the blinds we ordered would fit properly. The bright white faux wood blinds were purchased were custom made to order, promptly crafted and shipped, were easy to install and give the rooms a bright, clean, crisp look. Because of the wrap around valances, it gives a completed look that far surpasses standard blinds." -N.S. Tulsa, OK

Ms. N.S. from Tulsa, OK, suggested that we advise folks about the option to get wood grain in the white faux wood - thanks for that!



April 2010

From an Internet Customer in Indiana

"Mason,

I wanted to let you know we installed the blinds and they look great!! The sizing was perfect and we are very happy with how they look. Thank you for working with me on this blind order and I will certainly be in contact with you when I need blinds in the future. It was a pleasure to do business with you."

Tammy Heine - Indiana



March 2010

“Mason at All About Blinds and Shutters made the process easy. He showed us the samples and when the order came in, the installation was a snap. We are very pleased with the price we paid, the quality of the blinds we received and the service was great. We recommend anyone looking for blinds to call Mason at All About Blinds and Shutters.”

Michael and Christine Montoya, Albuquerque.




November 2009

“Mason and Rebecca came out to my house in Los Lunas and gave me an estimate to do my whole house in shutters. We received several other bids and when it came down to price and quality, we chose All About Blinds and Shutters. Delivery was right on schedule, the installation crew was very careful, neat and clean, and the shutters are perfect! We love them. We highly recommend Mason and his crew to anyone looking for shutters.”

Marty and Dale, Los Lunas.




June 2009

“All About Blinds and Shutters did our whole house in shutters and honeycombs – 37 windows! We received a number of bids and when we made our decision to go with Mason at All About Blinds and Shutters it was not only because of the high quality but the price was lower than we expected. The installation was right on time and they did a beautiful job. We are very happy to recommend Mason at All About Blinds and Shutters.”

Paul and Margaret Howard, Rio Rancho.



December 2008

"I would like to recommend Mason Thompson, owner of All About Blinds and Shutters Inc. to be placed on our Coldwell Banker Legacy Concierge List. I have worked with Mason and his company when I sold new homes for Pulte Homes of New Mexico. Because we did not provide any type of window coverings for our clients Mason's services were of great assistance to my customers.

Working in a new home sales office I was always solicited by painting companies, landscaping companies, and blinds and shutter companies therefore I was always hesitant to recommend one company. When I first gave Mason's business card to a client I also gave a card of a competitor. The client came back to me and was greatly appreciative for Mason's services and competitive pricing. From then on I only gave Mason's card to my customers. I had nothing but rave reviews from everyone I sent Mason's way.

Mason and his staff are professional, honest, and reliable. It would be of great assistance to any Coldwell Banker Agent to have his information on our Concierge list.

-Corrin Martinelli
Coldwell Banker Legacy
6767 Academy Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Corrin.Martinelli@cblegacynm.com
www.MartinelliRealEstate.com"



May 9, 2008

"It is with great pleasure that I write this recommendation for All About Blinds. I am the Assistant Principal of Enchanted Hills Elementary School in Rio Rancho, New Mexico and have been associated with All About Blinds on a professional basis for three months.

I recently built a 3400 square foot home with 22 windows and called upon Mason and All About Blinds for an estimate on window treatments. Mason came to my home with samples and explained all the options available to me for each window in a polite and respectful manner. He then took precise measurements of each window and calculated the cost for purchase and installation of the window treatments. I was so impressed with his professionalism that I decided not to obtain any other estimates and decided to give my business to this family man and former Marine.

Ken and Gabriella, installers, arrived at my home 10 days later and installed every single window treatment in an efficient and timely manner. They then demonstrated the operation of the window treatments before departing.

Mason has called three times to check in with me to ensure that the window treatments are operating correctly and to see if I have any questions or if the window treatments need adjusting.

The All About Blinds staff interactions with me have always been thoughtful, objective and positive. I am very pleased with the service provided by this outstanding company.

Individual homeowners and corporations that select All About Blinds for window treatments will be most fortunate for having made that choice. I provide All About Blinds with my highest recommendation for service to your organization or home."

-Maurice W. Ross, Jr.
Rio Rancho, NM 87124


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
Window Treatments in Albuquerque



Go back to the Home page.